Hello coaches of OCC!
We have seen a increase in number of concedes and want to give you all this reminder of what happens when you concede.
As you can read in the rules
that you of course read when you signed up, since it is mandatory reading, the rules are quite clear.
C. Quitting a Match
1. Coaches who concede or quit a match in the OCC are generally subject to a 3-point warning. This means the coach is likely to come up for review by the Orca Cola Directors. Unless there are mitigating circumstances, the coach will be subject to one of two possible consequences:
i. A ban.
ii. The reduction of the warning point value, and the obligatory application of the 51 SPP rule.
2. Legal concessions (being unable to field three players on the line for a drive) are exempt from this rule.
3. If your match is cut short for reasons beyond your control, contact your opponent and admin team ASAP to explain what happened.
So in short: to be able to stay in OCC and play and have fun, dont concede.
/the OCC admins